Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration

Nicole Tami

Executive Director of Global Education Initiatives
Phone: (505) 277-2619
Fax: (505) 277-1867
ntami@unm.edu

Administration

Jemma Bosina

User Support Analyst II
Phone: (505) 277-0932
Fax: (505) 277-1867
dbosina@unm.edu

Administration

Rosenda Flores

Accountant I
Phone: (505) 277-7538
Fax: (505) 277-1867
rflores4@unm.edu

Administration

Danielle L. Gilliam

Strategic Projects Officer
Phone: (505) 277-6051
Fax: (505) 277-1867
dgilliam@unm.edu

Administration

Gail Masutani

Global Education Office Resource Center Coordinator
Phone: (505) 277-4032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
gmasutani@unm.edu

Administration

Rebecca Marie Lucchese

Assistant to the Executive Director of Global Education Initiatives
Phone: (505) 277-2619
Fax: (505) 277-1867
geoadmin@unm.edu

Administration

Meagan Myers

Short Term Programs Specialist
Phone: (505) 277-3032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
myersm@unm.edu

Administration

Daniel Ortega

Associate Director for Global Relationships
Phone: (505) 277-5723
Fax: (505) 277-5723
ortega@law.unm.edu

Administration

Mary Phibbs

Passport Center Coordinator
Phone: (505) 277-3032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
phibbsm@unm.edu

Admission

Pablo Torres

Associate Director, International Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: (505) 277-0720
Fax: (505) 277-1867
patorres1@unm.edu

Admission

Craig J. Clement

International Recruiter
Phone: (505) 553-4355
Fax: (505) 277-1867
intlrecruiter@unm.edu

Admission

Janine Nicole Pacheco

Manager, International Admissions
Phone: (505) 277-0430
Fax: (505) 277-1867
jpachec3@unm.edu

Admission

Charlotte Saavedra

International Admissions Representative
Phone: (505) 277-3809
Fax: (505) 277-1867
csaave02@unm.edu

The New Mexico Trade & Higher Education Center of MEXICO CITY

Valerie Cardenas

Phone: (52) 55-2121-6778
vcardenas@unm.edu

Education Abroad

David Wright

Associate Director, Education Abroad
Phone: (505) 277-4005
Fax: (505) 277-1867
wrightd1@unm.edu

Education Abroad

Charla Henley

Student Program Advisor, Education Abroad
Phone: (505) 277-0131
Fax: (505) 277-1867
cehenley@unm.edu

Education Abroad

Emily Mosby

Study Abroad Advisor, Education Abroad
Phone: (505) 277-4029
Fax: (505) 277-1867
ehmosby@unm.edu

Education Abroad

Annette Mares-Duran

Faculty-Led International Program Coordinator, Education Abroad
Phone: (505) 277-6548
Fax: (505) 277-1867
amares2@unm.edu

CELAC

Paul Edmunds

Director, Center for English Language & American Culture
Phone: (505) 277-7539
Fax: (505) 277-1867
pedmunds@unm.edu

CELAC

Bart Hill

Education Specialist
Phone: (505) 277-1900
Fax: (505) 277-1867
bahill82@unm.edu

CELAC

Jacqueline Paul

Program Coordinator, Center for English Language & American Culture
Phone: (505) 277-7540
Fax: (505) 277-1867
jacpaul@unm.edu

CELAC

Vanessa C. Vander Galien

Academic Manager
Phone: (505) 277-0754
Fax: (505) 277-1867
vanevg@unm.edu

Students &Scholars Services

Linda Melville

Associate Director, International Student & Scholar Services
Phone: (505) 277-4032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
lmelvill@unm.edu

Students &Scholars Services

Susan Brumbaugh

International Program Advisor
Phone: (505) 277-4032 
Fax: (505) 277-1867
sdbrum@unm.edu

Students &Scholars Services

Carolyn Kaltenbach

International Advisement Specialist
Phone: (505) 277-4032 
Fax: (505) 277-1867
ckaltenbach@unm.edu

Alaa Hamid

Education Abroad
asuliman@unm.edu

Andrea Valenzuela

Education Abroad
avalen01@unm.edu

Anima Bista

Education Abroad
abista@unm.edu

Arthur Lopez

Administration
buddy0110@unm.edu

Cassidy Gardner

CELAC
cgardner19@unm.edu

Daniela Collazos

Administration
dcollazos@unm.edu

Dejun Jiang

Administration
pwinter@unm.edu

Eduardo (Lalo) Nunez

ISSS
enunez81@unm.edu

Ivet Rosev

ISSS
irosev@unm.edu

Jessica Yepez

ISSS
jessyepez@unm.edu

Johana Burciaga Vasquez

Aministration
jburciaga@unm.edu

Jose Miguel Ayala Salas

Aministration
josmiguel1@unm.edu

Keegan Sutanto

Aministration
ckeegansutanto@unm.edu

Melissa Eyenga Ebode

ISSS

Mengna Zhang

International Admissions and Recruitment
zhangm@unm.edu

Mosharaf Mahmud Syed

Education Abroad
mmahmudsyed@unm.edu

Pedro Terrazas

Administration
pterrazas37@unm.edu

Tenia Delgadillo Perez

CELAC
tdelgadi@unm.edu

Internal GEO Forms