Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Admission

Pablo Torres

Associate Director, International Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: (505) 277-0720
Fax: (505) 277-1867
patorres1@unm.edu

Admission

Neolia Hein

Enrollment Services Representative
Phone: (505) 277-5829
Fax: (505) 277-1867
nhein@unm.edu

Admission

Janine Nicole Pacheco

Manager, International Admissions
Phone: (505) 277-0430
Fax: (505) 277-1867
jpachec3@unm.edu

Admission

Charlotte Saavedra

Specialist, International Admissions Representative
Phone: (505) 277-3809
Fax: (505) 277-1867
csaave02@unm.edu

Students &Scholars Services

Ivet Rosev

Specialist, International Admissions Representative
Phone: (505)  277-3127
Fax: (505) 277-1867
irosev@unm.edu

Administration

Nicole Tami

Executive Director of Global Education Initiatives
Phone: (505) 277-2619
Fax: (505) 277-1867
ntami@unm.edu

Administration

Danielle L. Gilliam

Strategic Projects Officer
Phone: (505) 277-6051
Fax: (505) 277-1867
dgilliam@unm.edu

Administration

Anthony Robinson

Human Resources Generalist Assistant
Phone: (505) 277-4032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
arobinson3@unm.edu

Administration

Gracie Gonzalez

Global Education Office Resource Center Coordinator
Phone: (505) 277-4032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
ggonzalez1@unm.edu

Administration

Rebecca Lucchese

Assistant to the Executive Director of Global Education Initiatives
Phone: (505) 277-2619
Fax: (505) 277-1867
geoadmin@unm.edu

Administration

Gail Masutani

Global Programs Specialist
Phone: (505) 277-0932
Fax: (505) 277-1867
gmasutani@unm.edu

Administration

Ryan Kampmeier

Digital Media Marketing & Data Coordinator
Phone: (505) 277-4014
Fax: (505) 277-1867
rkampmeier@unm.edu

The New Mexico Trade & Higher Education Center of MEXICO CITY

Valerie Cardenas

Phone: (52) 554-342-8728
vcardenas@unm.edu

Education Abroad

Todd Karr

Director, Education Abroad
Phone: (505) 277-4032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
tmkarr@unm.edu

Education Abroad

Annette Mares-Duran

Faculty-Led International Program Coordinator, Education Abroad
Phone: (505) 277-6548
Fax: (505) 277-1867
amares2@unm.edu

Education Abroad

Mary Phibbs

Study Abroad Advisor, Education Abroad
Phone: (505) 277-4032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
phibbsm@unm.edu

CELAC

Paul Edmunds

Director, Center for English Language & American Culture
Phone: (505) 277-7539
Fax: (505) 277-1867
pedmunds@unm.edu

CELAC

Bart Hill

Education Specialist
Phone: (505) 277-1900
Fax: (505) 277-1867
bahill82@unm.edu

CELAC

Vanessa C. Vander Galien

Academic Manager
Phone: (505) 277-0754
Fax: (505) 277-1867
vanevg@unm.edu

Students &Scholars Services

Linda Melville

Director, International Student & Scholar Services
Phone: (505) 277-4032
Fax: (505) 277-1867
lmelvill@unm.edu

Students &Scholars Services

Phillip Gill

International Advisement Specialist
Phone: (505) 277-4032 
Fax: (505) 277-1867
phigill@unm.edu

Students &Scholars Services

Carolyn Kaltenbach

International Advisement Specialist
Phone: (505) 277-4032 
Fax: (505) 277-1867
ckaltenbach@unm.edu

Student Workers

Andres Collazos Galindo

Administration
acollazos@unm.edu

Student Workers

Arthur Lopez

CELAC/ISSS
buddy0110@unm.edu

Student Workers

Ashutosh Sahanee

Administration
saharn@unm.edu

Student Workers

Daniela Collazos Galindo

Administration
dcollazos@unm.edu

Student Workers

Desa Daniel

ISSS
dkdaniel@unm.edu

Student Workers

Eduardo (Lalo) Nunez

ISSS
enunez81@unm.edu

Student Workers

Gaby Pineda-Dominguez

ISSS
gpineda@unm.edu

Student Workers

Jiaqing (Kally) Zhao

Administration
kallyzhao@unm.edu

Student Workers

Julia Monge

Education Abroad
mongej@unm.edu

Student Workers

Keegan Sutanto

Administration
ckeegansutanto@unm.edu

Student Workers

Lauren Kelley

Education Abroad
lmkelley@unm.edu

Student Workers

Melissa Eyenga Ebode

ISSS
melissaebode@unm.edu

Student Workers

Mengna Zhang

International Admissions and Recruitment
zhangm@unm.edu

Student Workers

Miguel Ayala Salas

International Admissions and Recruitment
josmiguel1@unm.edu

Student Workers

Mosharaf Mahmud Syed

Education Abroad
mmahmudsyed@unm.edu

Student Workers

Nao Fukami

Education Abroad
nao@unm.edu

Student Workers

Pedro Terrazas

ISSS
pterrazas37@unm.edu

Student Workers

Vinita Vinayak Kulkarni

ISSS
vinitavkulkarni@unm.edu

Student Workers

Wilfred Chavez

International Admissions and Recruitment
wilfredchavez@unm.edu

Student Workers

Yamily Villalba Paredes

Administration
yamivillaba@unm.edu